The Caledonia Area Chamber of Commerce is focused on being the voice of the business community by promoting our community and public policy that supports growth of existing businesses, and attracts new businesses and residents to our community. You can find more information about the Caledonia Area Chamber of Commerce as well as businesses and community events here.

  • President: Kelsey Burroughs

  • Vice President: Julie Augedahl

  • Secretary: Melissa Wray

  • Treasurer: Nathan Wurm

  • Director: Dane Lamb

  • Director: Eric Halverson

  • Director: Polly Heberlien

  • Director: Jean Kinneberg

Caledonia Printable Map